All Categories

Acceptance (Episodes: 1)

Key #1. Learning to release all judgments and stories so that you can accept things as they are, and in particular, to accept yourself as you are right here, right now.

Awareness (Episodes: 1)

Key #0 (Base Camp). Raising your consciousness to a level where you are constantly aware of everything happening within and without, and how you are in relation to that.

Choice (Episodes: 1)

Key #3. Accepting full responsibility for everything you have created in your life so far, and making all your current and future choices consciously and responsibly.

Compassion (Episodes: 1)

Key #4. Developing and practicing compassion for yourself and others.

Forgiveness (Episodes: 1)

Key #5. Learning to forgive everyone for everything you imagine they’ve done to you…all the time.

General (Episodes: 2)

A topic within the realm of Life Mastery that does not fall into a specific category.

Identity (Episodes: 1)

Key #2. Becoming clear about who and what you are, and how you show up in relationship to what is.

Follow Me


Pin It on Pinterest